Staff Team Header

Meet the LionHeart team!


We are a team of 17, largely based in Coventry, where we have our own office within the RICS building.

allanday
Davina Goodchild
Chief Executive



dgoodchild@lionheart.org.uk
Dawn
Dawn Shirley
Office Administrator


dshirley@lionheart.org.uk
Garry
Garry Mann
Senior Finance, Contract and IT Officer


gmann@lionheart.org.uk
Bena
Bena Kansara
Support Services Manager



bkansara@lionheart.org.uk
Annmarie
AnnMarie McKeown, MBACP
Counsellor (Scotland)



amckeown@lionheart.org.uk

  Specialist-Certificate-logoSpecialist-Certificate-logo

Bern
Berni Antoniou, MBACP
Counsellor


bantoniou@lionheart.org.uk 

  Specialist-Certificate-logoSpecialist-Certificate-logo
Jo1
Joanne Tucker, MBACP
Counsellor (Buckinghamshire)



jtucker@lionheart.org.uk

 Specialist-Certificate-logo
Clare
Clare Davis
Support Officer



cdavis@lionheart.org.uk
Paul
Paul Cunningham
Financial Support Officer



pcunningham@lionheart.org.uk
Tracy
Tracy Evans
Support Officer



tevans@lionheart.org.uk
Ben
Ben Halpin
Support Officer



bhalpin@lionheart.org.uk
PK
Parita Kansara
Partnership & Events Manager



pkansara@lionheart.org.uk
Hayley
Hayley Draper
Communications Manager



hdraper@lionheart.org.uk
rakhee
Rakhee Sharma
Partnership & Events Co-ordinator


Glenn
Glenn Gallocker
Communications Officer



Jo
Jo Grant

Mental Health Awareness Project Co-ordinator



jgrant@lionheart.org.uk

Phil
Phil Heath
Finance and Corporate Services Manager


pheath@lionheart.org.uk

To contact any members of our team please call 0845 6039057 or email info@lionheart.org.uk
Helpline 0845 6039057