staff banner

Meet the LionHeart team!


We are a team of 17, largely based in Birmingham, where we have our own office within the RICS building in Colmore Row.

Davina
Davina Goodchild
Chief Executive



dgoodchild@lionheart.org.uk
Jane
Jane Lucas
Finance & Corporate Services Manager


Garry
Garry Mann
Senior Finance, Contract and IT Officer


gmann@lionheart.org.uk
Dawn
Dawn Shirley
Office Administrator


dshirley@lionheart.org.uk
Paul
Paul Cunningham
Financial Support Officer



pcunningham@lionheart.org.uk
Bena
Bena Kansara
Support Services Manager



bkansara@lionheart.org.uk
Bern
Berni Antoniou, MBACP
Counsellor


Specialist-Certificate-logo
038137_print_logo sm
Jo1
Joanne Tucker, MBACP
Counsellor (Buckinghamshire)


jtucker@lionheart.org.uk

 Specialist-Certificate-logo
MarkH
Mark Hodson
Counsellor

Tracy
Tracy Evans
Support Officer



tevans@lionheart.org.uk
Ben
Ben Halpin
Support Officer



bhalpin@lionheart.org.uk
clare3
Clare Davis
Support Officer


Hayley
Hayley Draper
Communications Manager



hdraper@lionheart.org.uk
Glenn
Glenn Gallocker
Communications Officer


PK
Parita Mardania
Training & Development Manager



pmardania@lionheart.org.uk
rakhee
Rakhee Sharma
Partnership & Events Co-ordinator


Jo
Jo Grant

Mental Health Awareness Project Co-ordinator



jgrant@lionheart.org.uk

To contact any members of our team please call 0121 289 3300 or 0845 6039057 or email info@lionheart.org.uk
Helpline 0845 6039057             or 0121 289 3300*